School of Public and International Affairs (SPIA)

Events

Monday, August 26, 2019 to Friday, April 24, 2020
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Monday, January 13 to Sunday, February 16
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Wednesday, January 15 to Friday, February 28
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Monday, January 20
Creative Arts Center
Monday, January 20, 1 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, January 20, 4:45 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, January 20, 6 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, January 22, 3:15 pm to 4 pm
Millett 106
Thursday, January 23, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Thursday, January 23, 6 pm to 8 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Friday, January 24, 11 am to 2 pm
Student Union Atrium
Friday, January 24, 4 pm to 5 pm
UCIE
Monday, January 27, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, January 28, 11:15 am to Noon
Millett 106
Tuesday, January 28, 11:30 am
143 Medical Sciences
Tuesday, January 28, Noon
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, January 28, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Thursday, January 30, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Tuesday, February 4, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, February 4, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Thursday, February 6, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Thursday, February 6, 12:15 pm to 1 pm
Millett 106
Thursday, February 6, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, February 7, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, February 8
Creative Arts Center
Saturday, February 8, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, February 9, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, February 9, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, February 11, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Wednesday, February 12, 11:15 am to Noon
Millett 106
Wednesday, February 12, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Thursday, February 13, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Thursday, February 13, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, February 14, 5 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, February 14, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, February 14, 8 pm
DanceSpace 170, CAC
Saturday, February 15, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, February 15, 8 pm
DanceSpace 170, CAC
Saturday, February 15, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, February 16, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, February 16, 8 pm
DanceSpace 170, CAC
Monday, February 17 to Sunday, March 1
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Tuesday, February 18, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Millett 106
Tuesday, February 18, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Tuesday, February 18, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, February 20, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Thursday, February 20, 3 pm to Saturday, February 22, 4 pm
Creative Arts Center
Friday, February 21, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Saturday, February 22, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Sunday, February 23, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre
Tuesday, February 25, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Tuesday, February 25, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, February 26, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, February 27, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Thursday, February 27, 7 pm
Herbst Theatre
Friday, February 28, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, February 28, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Saturday, February 29, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre
Saturday, February 29, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Sunday, March 1, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre
Monday, March 2 to Sunday, March 15
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Tuesday, March 10, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Thursday, March 12, 12:30 am to 1:15 pm
Millett 106
Thursday, March 12, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Friday, March 13, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, March 14
Creative Arts Center
Sunday, March 15, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, March 15, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, March 16 to Sunday, March 29
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Tuesday, March 17, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, March 17, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Thursday, March 19, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Thursday, March 19, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, March 20, 4 pm to 5 pm
TBA
Friday, March 20, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, March 21, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, March 22, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Tuesday, March 24, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Wednesday, March 25, 10:45 am to 11:30 am
Millett 106
Thursday, March 26, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Saturday, March 28, 6 pm to Sunday, March 29, 12 am
Tuesday, March 31, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Wednesday, April 1, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Thursday, April 2, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Thursday, April 2, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Thursday, April 2, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 3, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, April 3, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 4
Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 4, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, April 4, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, April 5, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Monday, April 6, 7 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 7, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Tuesday, April 7, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, April 8, 1:15 pm to 2 pm
Millett 106
Wednesday, April 8, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 9, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Thursday, April 9, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Thursday, April 9, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 10, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 10, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 10, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, April 11, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, April 11, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, April 12, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Monday, April 13, 5:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 14, Noon to 1 pm
Millett 106
Tuesday, April 14, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Thursday, April 16, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Friday, April 17, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 18, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 19, 5:30 pm
— Canceled
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, April 20, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, April 20, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 21, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Tuesday, April 21, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, April 22, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 23, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 23, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, April 24, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, April 25, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, April 26, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, April 26, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 26, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Wednesday, April 29, 7 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, May 7, 5:30 pm
Wednesday, August 26 to Sunday, November 1
Thursday, November 12 to Sunday, December 13
Thursday, November 12, 3 pm to 5 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

View all college events

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Liberal Arts has to offer by visiting campus.