School of Public and International Affairs (SPIA)

Events

Wednesday, January 16 to Monday, March 18
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries, Video Gallery
Wednesday, January 16 to Monday, March 18
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Sunday, February 17, 5 pm to 8 pm
The Mall at Fairfield Commons, 2727 Fairfield Commons Blvd, Beavercreek, Ohio 45431
Tuesday, February 19, 3:30 pm to 5 pm
163 Student Union
Tuesday, February 19, 5:30 pm to 7 pm
Millett Hall Atrium
Tuesday, February 19, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, February 20, 6 pm to 7 pm
160 CAC
Thursday, February 21 to Saturday, February 23
— Canceled
Creative Arts Center
Friday, February 22, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, February 22, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Saturday, February 23, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Sunday, February 24, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre
Tuesday, February 26, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, February 27, 5 pm to 6 pm
Millett 106
Wednesday, February 27, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, February 27, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, February 28, 7 pm
Herbst Theatre
Friday, March 1, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Saturday, March 2, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre
Saturday, March 2, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Sunday, March 3, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre
Sunday, March 10, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, March 12, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Millett106
Thursday, March 14, 4 pm to 5 pm
Millett 106
Friday, March 15, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, March 16, 12 am
Creative Arts Center
Sunday, March 17, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, March 18, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, March 19, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, March 21, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, March 22, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, March 22, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, March 23, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, March 23, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, March 24, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, March 24, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, March 24, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, March 24, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, March 27, 11 am to Noon
Millett 106
Wednesday, March 27, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Wednesday, March 27, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, March 27, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, March 28, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, March 29, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, March 29, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, March 30, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, March 30, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, March 31, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Monday, April 1, 6:55 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 4 to Friday, April 26
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Thursday, April 4, Noon to 1 pm
Millett 106
Thursday, April 4, 3:30 pm to 5 pm
163 Student Union
Thursday, April 4, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, April 5, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 5, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, April 6, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, April 6, 7 pm
North Riverdale Lutheran Church, 45 Kurtz Ave., Dayton
Saturday, April 6, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 7, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Tuesday, April 9, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Millett 106
Tuesday, April 9, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 9, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, April 10, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 11, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 16, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, April 17, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, April 17, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 18, 2 pm to 5 pm
Millett Hall Atrium
Thursday, April 18, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 18, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 20, 12 am
Creative Arts Center
Monday, April 22, 5:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, April 22, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 23, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, April 24, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 25, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 25, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 25, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 26, 5 pm to 7 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Friday, April 26, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 26, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 26, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 27, 2:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 27, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 27, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 28, 2:05 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 28, 6:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, May 2, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Liberal Arts has to offer by visiting campus.