Department of Modern Languages

Events

Tuesday, January 28, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Thursday, January 30, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Tuesday, February 4, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Thursday, February 6, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Tuesday, February 11, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Thursday, February 13, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Tuesday, February 18, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Thursday, February 20, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Tuesday, February 25, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Thursday, February 27, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Tuesday, March 10, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Thursday, March 12, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Tuesday, March 17, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Thursday, March 19, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Friday, March 20, 4 pm to 5 pm
TBA
Tuesday, March 24, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Thursday, March 26, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Tuesday, March 31, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Thursday, April 2, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Tuesday, April 7, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Thursday, April 9, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Tuesday, April 14, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Thursday, April 16, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Tuesday, April 21, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall

View all college events

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Liberal Arts has to offer by visiting campus.