Department of Theatre, Dance, and Motion Pictures

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Academic Year: 
2017-18
Date(s): 
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 7 pm
Friday, March 16, 2018, 8 pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018, 8 pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018, 2 pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 7 pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018, 7 pm
Friday, March 30, 2018, 8 pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018, 2 pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018, 8 pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018, 2 pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018, 7 pm
Friday, April 6, 2018, 8 pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018, 2 pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018, 8 pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018, 2 pm
Location: 
Festival Playhouse

The Tony award-winning hit musical—based on the unfinished novel by Charles Dickens—where you choose the ending!

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Liberal Arts has to offer by visiting campus.