School of Fine and Performing Arts

All Events

2022-23

graphic for the theatre production of the mousetrap

The Mousetrap

Location: 
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center
Date(s): 
Friday, September 23, 2022, 8 pm
Saturday, September 24, 2022, 8 pm
Sunday, September 25, 2022, 2 pm
Friday, September 30, 2022, 8 pm
Saturday, October 1, 2022, 2 pm
Saturday, October 1, 2022, 8 pm
Sunday, October 2, 2022, 2 pm

Chamber Orchestra Concert

Location: 
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Date(s): 
Tuesday, October 4, 2022, 7:30 pm

Wind Symphony and Symphonic Band Concert

Location: 
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Date(s): 
Thursday, October 27, 2022, 7:30 pm
sister act theatre production logo

Sister Act

Location: 
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center
Date(s): 
Friday, November 4, 2022, 8 pm
Saturday, November 5, 2022, 8 pm
Sunday, November 6, 2022, 2 pm
Friday, November 11, 2022, 8 pm
Saturday, November 12, 2022, 2 pm
Saturday, November 12, 2022, 8 pm
Sunday, November 13, 2022, 2 pm
Friday, November 18, 2022, 8 pm
Saturday, November 19, 2022, 2 pm
Saturday, November 19, 2022, 8 pm
Sunday, November 20, 2022, 2 pm
bright star theatre production graphic

Bright Star

Location: 
Herbst Theatre, Creative Arts Center
Date(s): 
Friday, November 18, 2022, 8 pm
Saturday, November 19, 2022, 8 pm
Sunday, November 20, 2022, 2 pm
Friday, December 2, 2022, 8 pm
Saturday, December 3, 2022, 8 pm
Sunday, December 4, 2022, 2 pm
arcadia theatre production graphic

Arcadia

Location: 
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center
Date(s): 
Friday, February 3, 2023, 8 pm
Saturday, February 4, 2023, 8 pm
Sunday, February 5, 2023, 2 pm
Friday, February 10, 2023, 8 pm
Saturday, February 11, 2023, 2 pm
Saturday, February 11, 2023, 8 pm
Sunday, February 12, 2023, 2 pm
the laramie project theatre production graphic

The Laramie Project

Location: 
Herbst Theatre, Creative Arts Center
Date(s): 
Friday, February 17, 2023, 8 pm
Saturday, February 18, 2023, 8 pm
Sunday, February 19, 2023, 2 pm
Friday, February 24, 2023, 8 pm
Saturday, February 25, 2023, 2 pm
Saturday, February 25, 2023, 8 pm
Sunday, February 26, 2023, 2 pm
on the town theatre production graphic

On The Town

Location: 
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center
Date(s): 
Friday, March 17, 2023, 8 pm
Saturday, March 18, 2023, 8 pm
Sunday, March 19, 2023, 2 pm
Friday, March 24, 2023, 8 pm
Saturday, March 25, 2023, 2 pm
Saturday, March 25, 2023, 8 pm
Sunday, March 26, 2023, 2 pm
Sunday, March 26, 2023, 2 pm
Thursday, April 6, 2023, 7 pm
Friday, April 7, 2023, 8 pm
Saturday, April 8, 2023, 2 pm
Saturday, April 8, 2023, 8 pm
photo of a dance student performing

Wright State Dance

Location: 
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center
Date(s): 
Thursday, April 20, 2023, 7 pm
Friday, April 21, 2023, 8 pm
Saturday, April 22, 2023, 8 pm
Sunday, April 23, 2023, 2 pm

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Liberal Arts has to offer by visiting campus.