Department of Theatre, Dance, and Motion Pictures

No, No, Nanette!

Academic Year: 
2016-17
Date(s): 
Thursday, October 27, 2016, 7 pm
Friday, October 28, 2016, 8 pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016, 8 pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016, 2 pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016, 7 pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016, 7 pm
Friday, November 4, 2016, 8 pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016, 2 pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016, 8 pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016, 2 pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016, 7 pm
Friday, November 11, 2016, 8 pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016, 2 pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016, 8 pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016, 2 pm
Location: 
Festival Playhouse

The biggest musical of the Jazz age! Filled with tap-dancing young men and women, singing Tea for Two and I Want to Be Happy! What a great way to spend a great two hours in the theatre!!

 

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Liberal Arts has to offer by visiting campus.