Department of Theatre, Dance, and Motion Pictures

Crazy for You

Academic Year: 
2018-19
Date(s): 
Thursday, November 1, 7 pm
Friday, November 2, 8 pm
Saturday, November 3, 8 pm
Sunday, November 4, 2 pm
Wednesday, November 7, 7 pm
Thursday, November 8, 7 pm
Friday, November 9, 8 pm
Saturday, November 10, 2 pm
Saturday, November 10, 8 pm
Sunday, November 11, 2 pm
Thursday, November 15, 7 pm
Friday, November 16, 8 pm
Saturday, November 17, 2 pm
Saturday, November 17, 8 pm
Sunday, November 18, 2 pm
Location: 
Festival Playhouse

One of George Gershwin's most joyous, danceable, and laugh-filled musical comedies. With songs like "I Got Rhythm" and "Someone to Watch Over Me."

Book by Ken Ludwig, music by George Gershwin, lyrics by Ira Gershwin

Tickets go on sale online October 21 at 10am

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Liberal Arts has to offer by visiting campus.