Fiddler on the Roof

Academic Year: 
2017-18
Date(s): 
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 7:00 pm
Friday, November 3, 2017, 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017, 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017, 7:00 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017, 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017, 2:00 pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017, 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017, 2:00 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 7:00 pm
Friday, November 17, 2017, 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017, 2:00 pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017, 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017, 2:00 pm
Location: 
Festival Playhouse

The timeless and most successful musical of its era with that fabulous music, from "Tradition" to "Sunrise, Sunset!"