School of Music

Performances, Concerts, and Events Calendar

Current Performances and Concerts

Sunday, March 8, 2020, 1 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 8 pm to 11 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, March 13, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, March 15, 2020, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, March 15, 2020, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, March 16, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, March 22, 2020, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, March 22, 2020, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 3, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, April 6, 2020, 7 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 5:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 9, 2020, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 10, 2020, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 10, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, April 13, 2020, 5:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 17, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 18, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 19, 2020, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 19, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, April 20, 2020, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, April 20, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 23, 2020, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 24, 2020, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 26, 2020, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 26, 2020, 7:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 5 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 7 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, May 7, 2020, 5:30 pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Other School of Music Events

Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 11:15 am to 12:10 pm
Creative Arts Center
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Creative Arts Center
Sunday, March 22, 2020, 2 pm to 3 pm
Schuster Performing Arts Center, Downtown Dayton
Monday, March 23, 2020, 1:30 pm to 5 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, March 28, 6 pm to Sunday, March 29, 2020, 12 am
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Creative Arts Center

View all college events

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Liberal Arts has to offer by visiting campus.