School of Music

Performances, Concerts, and Events Calendar

Current Performances and Concerts

Friday, December 14, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, December 15, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, December 16, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, February 16, 2019, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, February 22, 2019, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 8 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, March 22, 2019, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, March 23, 2019, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, March 24, 2019, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, March 24, 2019, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, April 1, 2019, 6:55 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 5, 2019, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 6, 2019, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 18, 2019, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, April 22, 2019, 5:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, April 22, 2019, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 26, 2019, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 26, 2019, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 27, 2019, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Other School of Music Events

Monday, January 21, 2019
Creative Arts Center
Thursday, February 21, 2019 to Saturday, February 23, 2019
— Canceled
Creative Arts Center

View all college events

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Liberal Arts has to offer by visiting campus.