School of Music

Performances, Concerts, and Events Calendar

Current Performances and Concerts

Tuesday, September 24, Noon
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, October 3, 7 pm
Spring Valley Academy
Tuesday, October 8, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, October 9, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, October 12, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, October 22, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, October 29, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, October 31, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, November 1, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, November 9, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, November 10, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, November 14, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, November 16, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, November 19, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, November 20, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, November 21, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, November 22, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, November 22, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, November 24, 5:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, November 25, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, November 26, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, December 4, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, December 4, 8 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, December 4, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, December 5, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, December 6, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, December 7, 7 pm
Lutheran Church of Our Savior, Oakwood
Sunday, December 8, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Other School of Music Events

Sunday, October 13 to Monday, October 14
Creative Arts Center
Thursday, October 24 to Saturday, October 26
Creative Arts Center
Saturday, November 23, 9 am to 5 pm
Creative Arts Center
Saturday, December 14
Creative Arts Center
Monday, January 20, 2020
Creative Arts Center
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Creative Arts Center
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Creative Arts Center

View all college events

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Liberal Arts has to offer by visiting campus.