Department Events

Wednesday, January 23, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Millett 106
Tuesday, January 29, 11 am to Noon
Millett 106
Thursday, February 7, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Millett 106
Wednesday, February 13, 11 am to Noon
Millett 106
Sunday, February 17, 5 pm to 8 pm
The Mall at Fairfield Commons, 2727 Fairfield Commons Blvd, Beavercreek, Ohio 45431
Tuesday, February 19, 3:30 pm to 5 pm
163 Student Union
Tuesday, February 19, 5:30 pm to 7 pm
Millett Hall Atrium
Wednesday, February 27, 5 pm to 6 pm
Millett 106
Tuesday, March 12, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Millett106
Thursday, March 14, 4 pm to 5 pm
Millett 106
Wednesday, March 27, 11 am to Noon
Millett 106
Thursday, April 4, Noon to 1 pm
Millett 106
Thursday, April 4, 3:30 pm to 5 pm
163 Student Union
Tuesday, April 9, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Millett 106
Thursday, April 18, 2 pm to 5 pm
Millett Hall Atrium