About

Events

Monday, August 23 to Friday, October 1, 2021
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Monday, September 20 to Friday, October 1, 2021
Virtual Event
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Russ Lobby
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, Noon to 12:45 pm
Webex
Thursday, September 23, 2021, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark
Thursday, September 23, 2021, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, September 24, 2021, Noon to 1 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Friday, September 24, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Friday, September 24, 2021, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, September 25, 2021, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, September 26, 2021, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Monday, September 27, 2021, 10 am to 11 am
Virtual Event-Webex
Monday, September 27, 2021, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Virtual Event-Webex
Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 6 pm to 8 pm
286 Millett Hall
Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Wednesday, September 29, 2021, Noon to 12:45 pm
virtual event
Thursday, September 30, 2021, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Thursday, September 30, 2021, 11:45 am to 12:30 pm
Webex
Thursday, September 30, 2021, Noon to 1:30 pm
https://wright.webex.com/meet/teri.stebbins
Thursday, September 30, 2021, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, October 1, 2021, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, October 2, 2021, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, October 2, 2021, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, October 3, 2021, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Monday, October 4, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
Virtual-Webex
Monday, October 4, 2021, 2:30 pm to 3:15 pm
— Canceled
Webex
Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 1 pm to 2 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
Virtual-Webex
Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 10:30 am to 11:15 am
Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
Virtual-Webex
Thursday, October 7, 2021, 11:30 am to 1 pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
Virtual-Webex
Thursday, October 7, 2021, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Webex
Friday, October 8, 2021, 11 am to 11:45 am
Webex
Friday, October 8, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Monday, October 11, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 6 pm to 8 pm
286 Millett Hall
Thursday, October 14, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Monday, October 18 to Friday, December 3, 2021
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Webex
Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 11 am to 2 pm
Russ Lobby
Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 3 pm to 4 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 3:30 pm to 4:15 pm
Webex
Thursday, October 21 to Saturday, October 23, 2021
CAC (Creative Arts Center)
Thursday, October 21, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Friday, October 22, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Tuesday, October 26, 2021, Noon to 12:45 pm
Webex
Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 6 pm to 8 pm
286 Millett Hall
Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Virtual
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Webex
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, October 29, 2021, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Wright State University, Student Union, 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy. Dayton, OH 45435
Saturday, October 30, 2021, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, October 31, 2021, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Webex
Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Friday, November 5, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Friday, November 5, 2021, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, November 6, 2021, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, November 6, 2021, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, November 7, 2021, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Millett Hall Atrium
Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 6 pm to 8 pm
286 Millett Hall
Friday, November 12, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Friday, November 12, 2021, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, November 13, 2021, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, November 13, 2021, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, November 14, 2021, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 10:30 am to 11:15 am
Webex
Friday, November 19, 2021, Noon to 1 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Friday, November 19, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Friday, November 19, 2021, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Saturday, November 20, 2021, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Sunday, November 21, 2021, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre
Monday, November 22, 2021, 12:45 pm to 1:30 pm
Webex
Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 6 pm to 8 pm
286 Millett Hall
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Webex
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 10:30 am to 11:15 am
Webex
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 1 pm to 2 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Friday, December 3, 2021, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Saturday, December 4, 2021, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 6 pm to 8 pm
286 Millett Hall
Monday, January 17 to Friday, March 4, 2022
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Wright State University, Student Union, 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy. Dayton, OH 45435
Thursday, February 3, 2022, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, February 4, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, February 5, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, February 6, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Thursday, February 10, 2022, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, February 11, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, February 12, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, February 12, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, February 13, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, February 18, 2022, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Saturday, February 19, 2022, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Sunday, February 20, 2022, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre
Friday, February 25, 2022, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Saturday, February 26, 2022, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre
Saturday, February 26, 2022, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Sunday, February 27, 2022, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre
Friday, March 18, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, March 19, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, March 20, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Thursday, March 24, 2022, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, March 25, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, March 26, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, March 26, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, March 27, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, April 1, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, April 2, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, April 2, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, April 3, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, April 9, 2022, 6 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, April 22, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, April 23, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, April 24, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

View all University events

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Liberal Arts has to offer by visiting campus.