About

Events

Monday, February 22 to Friday, February 26, 2021
Virtual on Handshake
Friday, February 26, 2021
Online
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Online
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Online
Monday, March 1 to Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Virtual Event
Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:15 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
online
Friday, March 12, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Monday, March 15, 2021, 1 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via Blackboard Collaborate Ultra
Monday, March 15, 2021, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 1 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via Blackboard Collaborate Ultra
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
online
Friday, March 19, 2021, 1 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via Blackboard Collaborate Ultra
Tuesday, March 23, 2021, 10:45 am to 11:30 am
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark
Tuesday, March 23, 2021, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, March 25, 2021, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark
Thursday, March 25, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
online
Friday, March 26, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Friday, March 26, 2021, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, March 27, 2021, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, March 29, 2021, 1 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Tuesday, March 30, 2021, 9 am to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Wednesday, March 31, 2021, 9 am to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Thursday, April 1, 2021, 9 am to Noon
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Friday, April 2, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Monday, April 5, 2021, 8:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 1:15 pm to 2 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark
Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 8, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Thursday, April 8, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
online
Friday, April 9, 2021, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 10, 2021, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 11, 2021, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, April 12, 2021, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 15, 2021, Noon to 1 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark
Thursday, April 15, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Thursday, April 15, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
online
Thursday, April 15, 2021, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 17, 2021, 6 pm to 11:55 pm
Sunday, April 18, 2021, 4 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 18, 2021, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 20, 2021, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 22, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
online
Friday, April 23, 2021, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 24, 2021, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 24, 2021, 5 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 24, 2021, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 25, 2021, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 25, 2021, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

View all University events

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Liberal Arts has to offer by visiting campus.