About

Events

Monday, August 23 to Friday, October 1, 2021
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Thursday, August 26, 2021, 11:15 am to Noon
Webex
Wednesday, September 1, 2021, Noon to 12:45 pm
Webex
Thursday, September 2, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Thursday, September 9, 2021, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Webex
Friday, September 10, 2021, 2 pm to 4:35 pm
WebEx
Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 11:30 am to 12:15 pm
Webex
Thursday, September 16, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, September 17, 2021, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, Noon to 12:45 pm
Webex
Friday, September 24, 2021, 11 am to 11:45 am
virtual
Thursday, September 30, 2021, 11:45 am to 12:30 pm
Webex
Monday, October 4, 2021, 2:30 pm to 3:15 pm
Webex
Friday, October 8, 2021, 11 am to 11:45 am
Webex
Friday, October 8, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Thursday, October 14, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Webex
Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 3:30 pm to 4:15 pm
Webex
Friday, October 22, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Tuesday, October 26, 2021, Noon to 12:45 pm
Webex
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Wright State University Nutter Center 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy. Dayton, OH 45324
Friday, November 5, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Friday, November 12, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 10:30 am to 11:15 am
Webex
Monday, November 22, 2021, 12:45 pm to 1:30 pm
Webex
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Webex
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 10:30 am to 11:15 am
Webex
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Wright State University Nutter Center 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy. Dayton, OH 45324
Saturday, April 9, 2022, 6 pm to 11:55 pm

View all University events

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Liberal Arts has to offer by visiting campus.