About

Events

Monday, August 26, 2019 to Saturday, February 29, 2020
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Sunday, September 1, 2019, 11:35 am to Thursday, April 23, 2020, 11:35 am
Tuesday, January 7 to Saturday, February 29, 2020
CAC Commons, Millett Hall, Dunbar Library
Saturday, February 29, 2020, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre
Saturday, February 29, 2020, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Sunday, March 1, 2020, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre
Sunday, March 8, 2020, 1 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, March 9, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Millett Hall 154
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Millett Hall 154
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 2 pm to 3 pm
164 Brehm Laboratory
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 6 pm to 8 pm
244 Millett Hall
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 8 pm to 11 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 8 pm to 11 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 11 am to 11:45 am
Rike 100-Conference Room (111)
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 11:15 am to 12:10 pm
Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Rike Hall Room 111
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
2nd floor Millett Atrium
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 12:30 am to 1:15 pm
Millett 106
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 10 am to 10:45 am
Student Success Center 205
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Thursday, March 12, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Friday, March 13, 2020, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi
Friday, March 13, 2020, 4 pm to 5:30 pm
TBA
Friday, March 13, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Creative Arts Center
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Karine's house
Sunday, March 15, 2020, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, March 15, 2020, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, March 16, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Millett Hall 154
Monday, March 16, 2020, 2 pm to 3:30 pm
165 Brehm Laboratory
Monday, March 16, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Carmel's in Kettering
Monday, March 16, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Millett Hall 154
Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Thursday, March 19, 2020, 11 am to Noon
366 Joshi
Thursday, March 19, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
280 Joshi
Thursday, March 19, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Thursday, March 19, 2020, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
167 Rike Hall - Soin Trading Center
Thursday, March 19, 2020, 6 pm to 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, March 19, 2020, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, March 20, 2020, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi
Friday, March 20, 2020, 4 pm to 5 pm
TBA
Friday, March 20, 2020, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, March 22, 2020, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, March 22, 2020, 2 pm to 3 pm
Schuster Performing Arts Center, Downtown Dayton
Sunday, March 22, 2020, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, March 22, 2020, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, March 23, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Millett Hall 154
Monday, March 23, 2020, 1:30 pm to 5 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Millett Hall 154
Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 4 pm to 5 pm
TBA
Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 4 pm to 7 pm
280 Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 6 pm to 8 pm
244 Millett Hall
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 8:30 am to 6 pm
Millett Hall Atrium
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 10:45 am to 11:30 am
Millett 106
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:15 pm
Library Annex 005
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
2nd floor Millett Atrium
Thursday, March 26 to Friday, March 27, 2020
161 Millett Hall
Thursday, March 26, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, March 26, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
280 Joshi
Thursday, March 26, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Thursday, March 26, 2020, 4 pm to 5:30 pm
TBA
Thursday, March 26, 2020, 6 pm to 7 pm
Stein Galleries, CAC
Friday, March 27, 2020, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
112 Oelman Hall
Saturday, March 28, 6 pm to Sunday, March 29, 2020, 12 am
Monday, March 30, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Millett Hall 154
Monday, March 30, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Carmel's in Kettering
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Millett Hall 154
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 2 pm to 2:45 pm
Student Success Center 205
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:15 pm
Allyn 131-VMC Conference Room
Thursday, April 2, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 3, 2020, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, April 3, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, April 6, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Millett Hall 154
Monday, April 6, 2020, 4 pm to 6 pm
Rusty Taco 1822 Brown Street
Monday, April 6, 2020, 7 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Millett Hall 154
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 5:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 6 pm to 8 pm
244 Millett Hall
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 9 am to 3 pm
Wright State Nutter Center
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 1:15 pm to 2 pm
Millett 106
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
2nd floor Millett Atrium
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Student Union 156 (Endeavour Room)
Thursday, April 9, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
280 Joshi
Thursday, April 9, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Thursday, April 9, 2020, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Thursday, April 9, 2020, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 10, 2020, 12:30 pm to 2 pm
Millett Hall Atrium
Friday, April 10, 2020, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi
Friday, April 10, 2020, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 10, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 10, 2020, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, April 11, 2020, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, April 11, 2020, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, April 12, 2020, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Monday, April 13 to Friday, April 17, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Millett Hall 154
Monday, April 13, 2020, 5:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, April 13, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Carmel's in Kettering
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Millett 106
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Millett Hall 154
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Thursday, April 16, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
225 Millett Hall
Thursday, April 16, 2020, 2 pm to 5 pm
Millett Hall Atrium
Friday, April 17, 2020, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi
Friday, April 17, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 18, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 19, 2020, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 19, 2020, 5:30 pm
— Canceled
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 19, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, April 20, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Millett Hall 154
Monday, April 20, 2020, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, April 20, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Carmel's in Kettering
Monday, April 20, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Millett Hall 154
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 6 pm to 7 pm
242 Millett Hall
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
2nd floor Millett Atrium
Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 23, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Millett Hall atrium second floor
Thursday, April 23, 2020, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Thursday, April 23, 2020, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 24, 2020, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 24, 2020, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, April 26, 2020, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, April 26, 2020, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 26, 2020, 7:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 5 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 7 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, May 7, 2020, 5:30 pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, July 15 to Monday, August 24, 2020
Wednesday, August 26 to Sunday, November 1, 2020
Thursday, November 12 to Sunday, December 13, 2020

View all University events

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Liberal Arts has to offer by visiting campus.