About

Events

Tuesday, March 26 to Saturday, April 27, 2024
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Sunday, April 14, 2024, 4 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 16, 2024, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, April 17, 2024, 3:30 pm to 4:15 pm
Millett 106
Wednesday, April 17, 2024, 4:40 pm to 6 pm
Oelman 340
Wednesday, April 17, 2024, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 18, 2024, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 19, 2024, 11:15 am to 3:30 pm
Creative Arts Center, Outside
Friday, April 19, 2024, 7 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 19, 2024, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, April 19, 2024, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 20, 2024, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 21, 2024, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, April 23, 2024, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, April 24, 2024, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 25, 2024, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 25, 2024, 7:30 pm to 10:35 pm
The Neon 130 E 5th St Dayton Ohio
Friday, April 26, 2024, 9 am to 11 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, May 3, 2024, 9 am to 7 pm
Schuster Hall & Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, October 3, 8 am to Saturday, October 5, 2024, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, October 5, 2024, 2 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, October 9, 2024, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, October 9, 2024, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, October 29, 2024, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, November 3, 2024, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, November 8, 2024, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, November 10, 2024, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, November 14, 2024, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, November 26, 2024, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, December 3, 2024, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, December 6, 6 pm to Saturday, December 7, 2024, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

View all University events

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Liberal Arts has to offer by visiting campus.