Events

Wright State University College of Liberal Arts Arts Gala: Save the date April 13, 2019

Save the date for ARTSGALA:
April 13, 2019

Hosted by the College of Liberal Arts, ARTSGALA is one of THE premier arts events in the Dayton area and the highlight of Wright State’s arts season. Annually more than 700 patrons attend this event to enjoy top-notch entertainment and activities by our talented students in art, music, theatre, dance, and motion pictures, along with fine dining and a magnificent silent auction. Visit our website to learn more.

The College of Liberal Arts offers a wide variety of events throughout the year, hosted by our many departments, interdisciplinary programs, and centers.  We hope you will visit this page often to stay up-to-date on these activities. 

Monday, April 2 to Friday, April 27
Multicultural Lounge (161 Millett Hall)
Friday, April 20, 8 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 21, 12:30 pm to 2 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 21, 3 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 21, 5:30 pm to 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 21, 5:30 pm to 7 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 21, 8 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 22, 3 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 22, 5:30 pm to 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 22, 8 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, April 23, 7:30 pm to 9 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 26, 7 pm to 8:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, April 26, 8 pm to 9:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, April 28, 7 pm to 9 pm
Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 29, 12:30 pm to 2 pm
— Canceled
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, April 29, 7 pm to 8:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, April 30, 3 pm to 5 pm
1st floor Millett Hall
Thursday, February 14, 2019, 9 am to 2 pm
Student Union

View all University events