About

Events

Wednesday, July 10 to Friday, July 19
Wednesday, August 28 to Sunday, October 6
Sunday, September 8, 3 pm to 5 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Friday, September 13, 10 am to 1 pm
Russ Engineering Center Lobby
Sunday, September 22, 5 pm to 8 pm
JC Penney at the Mall at Fairfield Commons
Tuesday, October 8, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, October 11, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, October 13 to Monday, October 14
Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, October 23 to Sunday, December 8
Sunday, October 27, 3 pm to 5 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Tuesday, October 29, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, November 1, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, November 9, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, November 19, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, November 20, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, November 21, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, November 22, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, November 23, 9 am to 5 pm
Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, November 26, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, December 4, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, December 4, 8 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, December 4, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, December 5, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 to Friday, February 28, 2020
Sunday, January 26, 2020, 3 pm to 5 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 to Sunday, November 1, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020 to Sunday, December 13, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 3 pm to 5 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

View all University events

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Liberal Arts has to offer by visiting campus.