About

Events

Monday, October 18 to Friday, December 3, 2021
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Sunday, November 28, 2021, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Sunday, November 28, 2021, 6 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Monday, November 29, 2021, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
225 Millett Hall
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Webex
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 3:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 10:30 am to 11:15 am
Webex
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 11:30 am
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 1 pm to 2 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 5:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, December 3, 2021, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Friday, December 3, 2021, 8 pm to 9 pm
Lutheran Church of our Savior, Oakwood
Friday, December 3, 2021, 8 pm
Lutheran Church of Our Savior
Saturday, December 4, 2021, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 6 pm to 8 pm
286 Millett Hall
Thursday, December 9, 2021, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Thursday, December 9, 2021, 8 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Tuesday, January 18 to Friday, March 4, 2022
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Tuesday, January 18 to Friday, March 4, 2022
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Friday, January 21, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
https://wright.webex.com/meet/sheryl.kent
Friday, January 28, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
https://wright.webex.com/meet/sheryl.kent
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Wright State University, Student Union, 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy. Dayton, OH 45435
Thursday, February 3, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Thursday, February 3, 2022, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, February 4, 2022, 10 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Friday, February 4, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, February 5, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, February 6, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Thursday, February 10, 2022, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, February 11, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
https://wright.webex.com/meet/sheryl.kent
Friday, February 11, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, February 12, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, February 12, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, February 13, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Thursday, February 17, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, February 18, 2022, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Saturday, February 19, 2022, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Sunday, February 20, 2022, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre
Thursday, February 24, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, February 25, 2022, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Saturday, February 26, 2022, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre
Saturday, February 26, 2022, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre
Sunday, February 27, 2022, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre
Sunday, March 6, 2022, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
Friday, March 11, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
https://wright.webex.com/meet/sheryl.kent
Thursday, March 17, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, March 18, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, March 19, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, March 20, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Thursday, March 24, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Thursday, March 24, 2022, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, March 25, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, March 26, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, March 26, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, March 27, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, April 1, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
https://wright.webex.com/meet/sheryl.kent
Friday, April 1, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, April 2, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, April 2, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, April 3, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse
Thursday, April 7, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Saturday, April 9, 2022, 6 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Thursday, April 21, 2022, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse
Friday, April 22, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Saturday, April 23, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse
Sunday, April 24, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

View all University events

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Liberal Arts has to offer by visiting campus.