Academic and Career Advising

Career Events

Monday, February 22 to Friday, February 26, 2021
Virtual on Handshake
Friday, February 26, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Monday, March 1 to Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Virtual Event
Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:15 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark
Friday, March 12, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Monday, March 15, 2021, 1 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via Blackboard Collaborate Ultra
Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 1 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via Blackboard Collaborate Ultra
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Friday, March 19, 2021, 1 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via Blackboard Collaborate Ultra
Tuesday, March 23, 2021, 10:45 am to 11:30 am
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark
Thursday, March 25, 2021, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark
Friday, March 26, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Monday, March 29, 2021, 1 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Tuesday, March 30, 2021, 9 am to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Wednesday, March 31, 2021, 9 am to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Thursday, April 1, 2021, 9 am to Noon
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Friday, April 2, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 1:15 pm to 2 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark
Thursday, April 8, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Thursday, April 15, 2021, Noon to 1 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark
Thursday, April 15, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

View all university career events

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Liberal Arts has to offer by visiting campus.