Academic and Career Advising

Career Events

Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Webex
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 10:30 am to 11:15 am
Webex
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 1 pm to 2 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Friday, January 21, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
https://wright.webex.com/meet/sheryl.kent
Friday, January 28, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
https://wright.webex.com/meet/sheryl.kent
Thursday, February 3, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, February 4, 2022, 10 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Friday, February 11, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
https://wright.webex.com/meet/sheryl.kent
Thursday, February 17, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Thursday, February 24, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, March 11, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
https://wright.webex.com/meet/sheryl.kent
Thursday, March 17, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Thursday, March 24, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, April 1, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
https://wright.webex.com/meet/sheryl.kent
Thursday, April 7, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Thursday, April 14, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi

View all university career events

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Liberal Arts has to offer by visiting campus.