Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Current Exhibitions and Events

Current Exhibitions

Art Galleries Placeholder Image

Kristen Cochran: Exhibition

Date(s): 
Wednesday, August 28 to Sunday, October 6
Art Galleries Placeholder Image

Susan White: Exhibition

Date(s): 
Wednesday, October 23 to Sunday, December 8

Zeuxis: Exhibition

Date(s): 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 to Friday, February 28, 2020
Art Galleries Placeholder Image

FotoFocus

Date(s): 
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 to Sunday, November 1, 2020
Art Galleries Placeholder Image

Lucy Ganje: Native Impressions

Date(s): 
Thursday, November 12, 2020 to Sunday, December 13, 2020

Events at the Galleries

Wednesday, August 28 to Sunday, October 6
Sunday, September 8, 3 pm to 5 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Wednesday, October 23 to Sunday, December 8
Sunday, October 27, 3 pm to 5 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 to Friday, February 28, 2020
Sunday, January 26, 2020, 3 pm to 5 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 6 pm to 11:55 pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 to Sunday, November 1, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020 to Sunday, December 13, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 3 pm to 5 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

View all college events

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Liberal Arts has to offer by visiting campus.