Department of Theatre, Dance, and Motion Pictures

A Little Night Music

Academic Year: 
2018-19
Date(s): 
Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019, 8 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019, 8 pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019, 2 pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 7 pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019, 7 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019, 8 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019, 2 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019, 8 pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019, 2 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019, 7 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019, 8 pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019, 2 pm
Tuesday, April 6, 0219, 8 pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019, 2 pm
Location: 
Festival Playhouse

Steven Sondheim's award-winning musical filled with lush period costumes, elegant dance, passionate romance, and featuring the haunting "Send in the Clowns."

Tickets go on sale online March 10 at 10am

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Liberal Arts has to offer by visiting campus.