Communication Slider Block

Communication Slider Item

Welcome to Communication

The Department of Communication at Wright State University in Dayton, Ohio welcomes you to share our passion and dedication to the field of communication.

Communication News

Communication News

Dr. Mary L. Rucker to be named Chair of Department of Communication

The College of Liberal Arts is pleased to announce that Professor Mary L. Rucker will be appointed the Chair of the Department of Communication starting July 1, 2015. Dr.

Continue reading

Wright State, WYSO collaborate on veterans radio project

Wright State student veterans create radio series examining veterans' experiences transitioning to civilian life.
Continue reading in Wright State Newsroom